Official DirectoryDIRECTORY OF OFFICIALS IN THE NATIONAL GOVERNMENTA. EXECUTIVE BRANCHOffice of the PresidentOffice of the Vice-PresidentDepartment of Agrarian ReformDepartment of AgricultureDepartment of Budget and ManagementDepartment of EducationDepartment of EnergyDepartment of Environment and Natural ResourcesDepartment of FinanceDepartment of Foreign AffairsDepartment of HealthDepartment of Interior and Local GovernmentDepartment of JusticeDepartment of Labor and EmploymentDepartment of National DefenseDepartment of Public Works and HighwaysDepartment of Science and TechnologyDepartment of Social Welfare and DevelopmentDepartment of TourismDepartment of Trade and IndustryDepartment of Transportation and CommunicationsPresidential Communications Development and Strategic Planning OfficePresidential Communications Operations OfficeNational Economic and Development AuthorityOther Executive OfficesAnti-Money Laundering CouncilClimate Change CommissionCommission on Filipinos OverseasCommission on Higher EducationKomisyon sa Wikang FilipinoDangerous Drugs BoardEnergy Regulatory CommissionFilm Development Council of the PhilippinesGames and Amusements BoardHousing and Land Use Regulatory BoardHousing and Urban Development Coordinating CouncilMovie and Television Review and Classification BoardNational Anti-Poverty CommissionNational Commission for Culture and the ArtsNational Archives of the PhilippinesNational Historical Commission of the PhilippinesNational Library of the PhilippinesNational Commission on Indigenous PeoplesNational Commission on Muslim FilipinosNational Intelligence Coordinating AgencyNational Security AdviserNational Telecommunications CommissionOptical Media BoardPhilippine Commission on WomenPhilippine Drug Enforcement AgencyMindanao Development AuthorityPhilippine Racing CommissionPhilippine Sports CommissionPresidential Commission for the Urban PoorPresidential Communications Development and Strategic Planning OfficePresidential Legislative Liaison OfficePresidential Management StaffSecurities and Exchange CommissionConstitutional OfficesCivil Service CommissionCommission on AuditCommission on ElectionsCommission on Human RightsOffice of the OmbudsmanAutonomous Region in Muslim MindanaoGovernment-Owned and/or Controlled CorporationsGovernment Financial InstitutionsState Universities and CollegesLocal Government Units (links to Local Government Academy website)B. LEGISLATIVE BRANCHSenate of the PhilippinesHouse of RepresentativesC. JUDICIAL BRANCHSupreme Court of the PhilippinesCourt of AppealsCourt of Tax AppealsSandiganbayanD. EMBASSIES AND DIPLOMATIC MISSIONSEmbassies and Diplomatic MissionsConsulates and Consular MissionsUnited Nations Agencies and Other International Organizations
blue bar
Registration of NationalsFilipino citizens working/ residing in Indonesia are invited to register at the Embassy. for form
Validity of PassportsGreen passports are valid until the validity date indicated therein.
6 - 8 Jalan Imam Bonjol , MentengJakarta Pusat 10310 Indonesia Phone: (+6221) 310.0334 Fax: (+6221) 315.1167
IN THE MATTER OF AMENDING RESOLUTION NO. 9567 DATED DECEMBER 4, 2012 RE: POLICY TO BE ADOPTED FOR OVERSEAS VOTERS WHO FAILED TO VOTE TWICE FOR THE PURPOSE OF THE MAY 13, 2013 NATIONAL AND LOCAL ELECTIONSVisit http://www.comelec.gov.ph/oav/?r=tpl/oav_lists/list_of_overseas_absentee_voters_who_failed_to_vote_in_two_consecutive_national_elections
Warning: text scammers for more info.
Notice/ Annoucements